فوائد شراء ممتلكات في قبرص الشمالية

فوائد شراء العقارات في قبرص الشمالية

شراء العقارات في شمال قبرص ميسور التكلفة حقاً نظراً لأسعار المنازل والشقق. يقدم سوق العقارات في شمال قبرص أفضل الأسعار بين دول البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تبدأ أسعار العقارات في المناطق الساحلية من 20.000 جنيه إسترليني للشقة و 62.000 جنيه إسترليني للفيلا. شقق وبنتهاوس فاخرة بأفضل الأسعار وبسعر أقصى 200.000 جنيه. هذه الأسعار أقل بكثير من أسعار العقارات المماثلة في بقية العالم.

تعتبر شمال قبرص جزءًا من الاتحاد الأوروبي. وفقاً للخبراء، سترتفع أسعار المنازل والعقارات مرتين أو ثلاث مرات. في الوقت الحالي، يبلغ سعر العقارات في جنوب قبرص 2.5 مرة أكثر من سعر العقارات في شمال قبرص. ستكون هذه فرصة رائعة للأشخاص لشراء العقارات في شمال قبرص والإستثمار.

يبلغ النمو السنوي لشراء العقارات في شمال قبرص حوالي 5 إلى 12 في المئة. هذا هو أكثر بالنسبة للعقارات المباعة مسبقاً. بسبب مناطق الجذب السياحي في شمال قبرص، يوجد الكثير من السياح هنا كل عام. مع مراقبة الوضع، قرروا الهجرة والبقاء في شمال قبرص. وبالتالي فإن  الطلب لشراء الممتلكات يتزايد عاما بعد عام.

ليست هناك حاجة لتأسيس شركة لشراء عقار في قبرص الشمالية. العملية القانونية لشراء العقارات في قبرص الشمالية بسيطة للغاية. نتيجة سداد 30٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي يتم تسجيل العقار باسم العميل. وبعبارة أخرى كان من الممكن على الفور لطلب تصريح الإقامة التي تستمر لمدة أقصاها أسبوعين..

توفر لك جيهانارا شروطاً مميزة تصل إلى عامين بدون فوائد وحتى 5 سنوات بمعدل فائدة 9٪. مثل هذا الموقف يجعل من السهل على العميل الدفع. بغض النظر عن طريقة الدفع بالتقسيط أو نقداً، فإن شروط الإقامة هي نفسها. للعملاء الذين لديهم مدفوعات نقدية، تعتبر التسهيلات مثل توفير بعض أدوات المطبخ بمثابة هدايا.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يحتاجه الركاب عند السفر إلى قبرص الشمالية هو جواز سفر ساري المفعول (صالح لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل). عند الدخول، سيحصل الأشخاص على تأشيرات سياحية وسيكون بإمكانهم تجديد إقامتهم إذا رغبوا في ذلك.

يجب على الأشخاص الذين ينوون الهجرة أو الإقامة في قبرص الشمالية لأكثر من 6 أشهر التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة. من أجل الحصول على إقامة عن طريق شراء عقار في قبرص الشمالية، يجب عليهم الحصول على المستندات ذات الصلة إلى سلطات الضرائب وتسجيل الملكية باسم المشتري. لا يلزم إصدار الإقامة للأفراد بالوجود الدائم في شمال قبرص. يمكن للمشتري دخول أو مغادرة شمال قبرص في أي وقت. بنفس الطريقة، سيغادر بعض الأشخاص قبرص ويغادرون المنزل للإيجار السنوي عن طريق شراء عقار والحصول على تصريح إقامة.

من المزايا الأخرى لشراء عقار في شمال قبرص أنه بعد الإقامة لمدة 5 سنوات، سيحصل الأجانب على بطاقة إقامة لمدة 5 سنوات. (بدون أي التزام بالعيش والإقامة في الجزيرة طوال الوقت)
تعد قبرص من أوائل الدول من حيث الأمن العالمي والنظافة البيئية. وهي الخامسة من حيث الضمان الاجتماعي وانعدام الجريمة والظروف المعيشية المثلى.

عرض العقارات

لقد جمعنا لك أفضل العقارات في قبرص الشمالية

Compare

Enter your keyword

Benefits of Buying Property in North Cyprus

Benefits of Buying Property in North Cyprus

One of the benefits of buying property in North Cyprus is that the properties are really affordable due to the price of houses and apartments. The real estate market in North Cyprus offers the best prices among the Mediterranean countries. Property prices in coastal areas start at £20,000 for an apartment and £62,000 for a villa. Luxury apartments and penthouses with the best prices at a maximum price of £200,000. These prices are much lower than those of similar properties in the rest of the world.

The North Cyprus is considered to be a part of the European Union. According to experts, the price of houses and properties will increase by 2 or 3 times. At the moment, the price of property in South Cyprus is 2.5 times more than the property of the North Cyprus. This will be a great chance for people to buy property in North Cyprus and invest.

The annual growth of buying property in North Cyprus is about 8 to 16 percent. This is is even more for pre-sold properties. Because of the tourist attractions of North Cyprus, there are plenty of tourists here each year. With the observation of the situation, they decide to immigrate and stay in North Cyprus. So the property purchasing demand is rising year by year.

Another benefits of buying property in North Cyprus is that there is no need to establish a company to buy a property in North Cyprus. The legal process for buying property in North Cyprus is very simple. As a result of paying 30% of the total amount, the property is registered in the name of the customer. In other words it is immediately possible to apply for residence permit in North Cyprus which last for a maximum of two weeks.

Cihanara provides you premium terms for up to 2 years without interest and up to 5 years with a 9% interest rate. Such a situation makes it easy for the customer to pay. Regardless of the payment method of installment or cash, the terms of residence are the same. For customers with cash payments, facilities such as the provision of some kitchen appliances are considered as gifts.

The only thing passengers need when they travel to North Cyprus is a valid passport (with at least 6 months validity). Upon entry, people will receive tourist visas and will be able to renew their stay if they wish.

People intending to immigrate or stay in North Cyprus for more than 6 months must apply for a residence permit. In order to receive a residence by buying property in North Cyprus, they must obtain the relevant documents to the tax authorities and register property in the name of the buyer. Issuing residency for individuals doesn’t obligate people to have permanent presence in North Cyprus. The buyer can enter or leave the North Cyprus at any time. In the same way, some people will leave Cyprus and leave the house for annual rent by purchasing property and obtaining a residence permit.

Other benefit of buying property in North Cyprus is that after staying for 5 years, foreigners will receive a 5-year residence card. (without any obligation for living and staying in the island for the whole time)
Cyprus is one of the first countries in terms of global security and environmental cleanliness. It is the fifth in terms of social security and the lack of crime and optimal living conditions.

Browse our properties

we have collected best properties in North Cyprus for you

Compare

Enter your keyword