المدارس في شمال قبرص

المدارس في شمال قبرص

المدارس في شمال قبرص

دراسة الأطفال في شمال قبرص والذهاب إلى الجامعة واحدة من الأمور المهمة بالنسبة بالإباء والأمهات، الدراسة تعتبر واحدة من التحديات التي من الممكن أن تواجد الطلاب وخاصة عندما يتعلق الامر باختيار الجامعة المناسبة. وهنا نقدم للجميع معلومات مهمة عن الدراسة والعيش في شمال قبرص ونريد أن نلفت الانتباه إلى البيئة المناسبة المتوفرة في هنا في الجزيرة لدراسة أطفالكم.

والجدير بالذكر أن بالنظر إلى الأسعار المرتفعة في أوروبا فأن المعيشة في شمال قبرص تعتبر منخفضة جدا والبيئة تعتبر مريحة وجودة الحياة متميزة، فالمدارس تتميز بالمرافق الدراسية عالية الجودة وكذلك توجد العديد من المدارس الدولية لضمان مستقبل أفضل للأبناء وجني أفضل أنواع التعليم والتحضير للذهاب إلى الجامعات.

وفي السياق ذاته يجب التوضيح أن الطالب الأجنبي بإمكانه الدخول إلى المدارس القبرصية الشمالية بسهولة والحصول على التعليم بكامل مستوياته واختيار التخصص المناسب في مجتمع تتوفر فيه كل الظروف المناسبة واختلاف العادات والتقاليد والعديد من البرامج والنشاطات المصاحبة لفترة الدراسة. يمكن الحصول التعليم في شمال قبرص باللغة الإنجليزية وطبقا للمعايير الدولية. أما عن التكاليف الدراسية والمصاريف والوجبات أثناء الدراسة فهي منخفضة.

في شمال قبرص وفي جميع المدارس اللغة الرسمية هي اللغة الإنجليزية ومن المهم معرفة أن من الأساسيات التي يتعلمها الطالب هو الاتصال الدائم بالطلبة الأجانب المغتربين على اختلاف تقاليدهم وعاداتهم والمدارس هنا تعطي تركيز كبير على هوايات الطالب وما يحب. من أهم المدارس الدولية في شمال قبرص هي مدرسة نجات والمدرسة الإنجليزية في كيرينيا. للمزيد من المعلومات والتسجيل ومعرفة الأسعار يرجي التواصل

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword

North Cyprus Colleges

North Cyprus Colleges

North Cyprus Colleges

Children’s education and going to university is always one of the main concerns of parents, and on the other hand, children whose biggest challenge in life is studying and entering university. Did you know that living and studying environment is the most important factor in raising your children?

In addition to a very low cost European quality of life in North Cyprus, a healthy environment with high standards and an international school with excellent facilities is the best option for your child’s future. High school is the most important course to enter the university.

Foreign students are assigned to enter high school in a very easy test and enter high school and study professionally in their favorite field and enjoy a variety of cultural and entertainment programs along with standard facilities and appropriate educational space. brand. Teaching in international schools is in English and according to international standards. The cost of education in these schools is including the cost of school supplies and two meals and extracurricular classes.

The advantage of studying in these schools is the very easy attraction of graduates to the labor market, as well as obtaining admission to top courses at Cyprus universities and international universities. Internationally renowned Cyprus High Schools include Doa College in Famagusta, Nejat and English School in Kyrenia. The cost of these schools varies depending on the educational level. Contact us for information on prices and registration conditions.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword