تصريح إقامة قبرص الشمالية

تصريح إقامة قبرص الشمالية

تصريح إقامة قبرص الشمالية

تصاريح الإقامة في قبرص الشمالية أسهل بكثير وأكثر اقتصادا من البلدان الأخرى. يجب على المقيمين الأجانب الحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة في قبرص الشمالية لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة. قبرص الشمالية هي ثالث أكبر جزيرة في البحر الأبيض المتوسط. تشتهر قبرص عالمياً بمناخها المعتدل. كما أن لها تاريخاً غنياً وشواطئ فريدة وتعتبر الطبيعة مصادر جذب. أصبحت الجزيرة وجهة شهيرة للسياح الباحثين عن الاسترخاء والرياضات المائية والمغامرات. 320 يوماً في السنة مشمس. تعد الشواطئ الهادئة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في قبرص الشمالية، حيث تجذب أكثر من 2.4 مليون سائح سنوياً.

سيحصل جميع الركاب الذين يدخلون قبرص الشمالية على تأشيرة من شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر في المطار. إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة في قبرص الشمالية، والذي يسمح لك بالبقاء في الدولة لمدة تصل إلى عام واحد.

North Cyprus Residence Permit

للحصول على تصريح، يجب عليك أولاً التسجيل في مركز الشرطة المحلي والتقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة.
سوف تحتاج إلى 4 صور جواز سفر و 80 بحيرة. قبل الحصول على ترخيص، يجب أن تخضع لفحص الأمراض، وبعد ذلك سيتم منحك هذا الترخيص لمدة عام واحد. في نهاية هذه الفترة ، سيتعين عليك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة مرة أخرى وإجراء الاختبارات. يجب عليك تكرار هذه العملية لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. ثم يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إقامة دائمة في قبرص الشمالية، والتي قد تستغرق ما يصل إلى 10 سنوات.

بالطبع، هناك طرق أخرى للحصول على تصريح إقامة قبرص الشمالية. الطريقة الأسرع والأفضل هي الاستثمار وشراء العقارات هناك. كل ما عليك فعله هو شراء عقار بأقل الأسعار وبأقل الأسعار. عندها فقط يمكنك ببساطة الحصول على تصريح إقامة دائمة في قبرص الشمالية. يستغرق إصدار هذا التصريح 21 يوماً ، والأهم من ذلك أنه صالح لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword

North Cyprus Residence Permit

North Cyprus Residence Permit

Residence permits in North Cyprus are much easier and more economical than in other countries. Foreign residents must obtain a temporary residence permit in North Cyprus for at least three years before applying for permanent residence. North Cyprus is the third largest island in the Mediterranean Sea. Cyprus is world famous for its mild climate. It also has a rich history ,unique beaches and nature is seen as sources of attraction. The island has become a popular destination for tourists looking for relaxation, water sports and adventures. 320 days of the year is sunny.  calm beaches are the most important tourist destinations in North Cyprus, attracting more than 2.4 million tourists annually.

All passengers entering North Cyprus will receive a one- to three-month visa at the airport. If you want to stay for more than three months, the first step is to apply for a temporary residence permit in North Cyprus, which allows you to stay in the country for up to one year.

North Cyprus Residence Permit

To obtain a permit, you must first register at your local police station and apply for a temporary residence permit.
You will need 4 passport photos and 80 ponds. Before getting a license, you need to get tested for diseases, and then you will be granted this license for one year. At the end of this period you will have to apply for a temporary residence permit again and take the tests. You must repeat this process for at least three years. Then you can apply for permanent residence in North Cyprus, which may take up to 10 years.

Of course, there are other ways to obtain North Cyprus residence permit. The fastest and best way is to invest and buy property in North Cyprus. All you need to do is buying a property at the lowest and the most affordable price. Just then you can simply obtain a permanent residence permit in North Cyprus. Issuing this permit takes 21 days and, most importantly, is valid for the whole family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword