عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا

أجارات

6 أشهر ago

عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا العمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في الطابق السفلي، الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول. تقع للعمارة في فاماقوستا مما يجعل منها مكان مميز للتجارة، بالإضافة إلى وقوع هذه العمارة أمام المقهى الشهير بسكوتشي. السعر: 3600 جنيه إسترليني المرافق: أرضيات من […]

265 m2
عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا

أجارات

6 أشهر ago

عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا العمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في الطابق السفلي، الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول. تقع للعمارة في فاماقوستا مما يجعل منها مكان مميز للتجارة والتسوق بالإضافة إلى وجود موقف مميز للسيارات والمكان حيوي ومنظور للعامة. السعر: 2000 جنيه إسترليني المرافق: […]

235 m2
عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا

أجارات

6 أشهر ago

عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماقوستا العمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 235 متر مربع في الطابق السفلي، الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول. تقع للعمارة في فاماقوستا مما يجعل منها مكان مميز للتجارة والتسوق بالإضافة إلى وجود موقف مميز للسيارات والمكان حيوي ومنظور للعامة. السعر: 3200 جنيه إسترليني لمرافق: […]

235 m2
عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في منطقة فاماقوستا

أجارات

6 أشهر ago

عمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في منطقة فاماقوستا العمارة من 3 طوابق تجارية بمساحة 265 متر مربع في الطابق السفلي، الطابق الأرضي والطابق الأول. تقع للعمارة في فاماقوستا مما يجعل منها مكان مميز للتجارة والتسوق. السعر: 9000 جنيه إسترليني المرافق: أرضيات من السيراميك مطبخ صغير لنوافذ من طبقتين من زجاج بالقرب […]

265 m2
تجاري بمساحة 96 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماغوستا

للبيع

10 أشهر ago

تجاري بمساحة 96 متر مربع في وسط مدينة فاماغوستا يقع هذا المشروع على مساحة 9350 متراً مربعاً من أرض الملكية التركية ويتكون من 314 شقة و 18 وحدة تجارية كمشروع سكني مكون من 20 طابقاً. يتميز المشروع بكونه أعلى مبنى في قبرص الشمالية بارتفاع 80 متراً. هناك استوديوهات، شقق غرفة نوم واحدة و غرفتين نوم […]

96 m2

Commercial Property of 122m² in City Center of Famagusta

Buy

2 months ago

Commercial Property of 122m² in City Center of Famagusta Commercial property of 122m² in City Center of Famagusta. This complex has a total of 35 shops adding up to 11.000 m² for commercial use in varying sizes for various businesses on Salamis Road. This is a good opportunity to buy property in North Cyprus and then […]

122 m2
Commercial Property of 72m² in City Center of Famagusta

Buy

4 months ago

Commercial of 72m² in City Center of Famagusta Commercial of 72m² in City Center of Famagusta. This complex consists of 2 high-rise buildings, offering different apartments and stores. This is a good opportunity to buy property in North Cyprus and then rent it easily. Ready to move in Payment Plan: 77000 £ down payment , the […]

72 m2
3 Storey commercial of 265m² in City Center of Famagusta

Rent

1 year ago

3 Storey commercial of 265m² in City Center of Famagusta The total area of the 3 storey building is 265m² in the basement, ground floor and half floor above. It is located in Famagusta, so it is a good place to do business. This shop is located in front of the Passucci cafe, which provides […]

265 m2
3 Storey commercial of 235m² in City Center of Famagusta

Rent

1 year ago

3 Storey commercial of 235m² in City Center of Famagusta The total area of ​​the 3 storey building is 235m² in Famagusta. It has a basement, ground floor and half floor above. This store is located in Famagusta, one of the largest cities in North Cyprus, a great place to do business. The shop window […]

235 m2
3 Storey commercial of 235m² in City Center of Famagusta

Rent

1 year ago

3 Storey commercial of 235m² in City Center of Famagusta The total area of ​​the 3 storey building is 235m² in the basement, ground floor and half floor above. It is located in Famagusta, so it is a good place to do business. It has a good parking space and the shop windows are completely […]

235 m2
3 Storey commercial of 265m² in City Center of Famagusta

Rent

1 year ago

3 Storey commercial of 265m² in City Center of Famagusta This 3 storey shopping has a total area of 265 m2 in the basement, ground floor and half floor above, located in Famagusta So the potential for a lucrative business is very real. Deposit 9000 pound Facilities: Ceramic floor 1 small kitchen Double-Glazed glasses Access: […]

265 m2
Commercial of 96m² in City Center of Famagusta

Buy

2 years ago

Commercial of 96m² in City Center of Famagusta Commercial of 96m² in City Center of Famagusta. This project is positioned on 9350 m2 of Turkish title land and consists of 314 flats and 18 commercial units as a 20-storey residence project. The project has the distinction of being the highest building of Northern Cyprus with […]

96 m2