Studieren in Nordzypern

Study in North Cyprus

Das Studium in Nordzypern ist etwas anders als in anderen Ländern. Das erste Studienjahr in Zypern führt zunächst zu einem Zertifikat. Nach dem Abschluss eines Gymnasialkurses beginnt diese Phase. Ziel dieser Phase ist es, die Person auf die Arbeit und das Leben in der Gemeinschaft vorzubereiten. Die nächste Stufe ist das Diplom, für das man zwei Schuljahre absolvieren muss. Der nächste Begriff ist „höheres Diplom“. Die Dauer dieses Zeitraums beträgt 3 Jahre. Die nächste Stufe ist der „Bachelor“, der vier Jahre dauert. Danach kann man 2 weitere Jahre studieren, um einen Master-Abschluss zu erwerben. Nach dem Masterstudiengang können Sie 3-4 Jahre lang für eine Promotion studieren.

Das Studium an den Universitäten in Nordzypern ist auf modernen europäischen Standards aufgebaut. Mit anderen Worten, es ist eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit für Sie, eine fortgeschrittene Ausbildung zu einem vernünftigen Preis zu erhalten.

 

Beste Universitäten in NZ:

Eastern Mediterranean University:

Dies ist eine Universität in Zypern mit dem höchsten akademischen Ruf im Bereich der Medizin und einem erstaunlichen Ruf in allen anderen Fakultäten.

Near East Universität:

Diese Universität ist ein gemeinnütziges akademisches Bildungszentrum in Nordzypern. Sie ist außerdem ständiges Mitglied der Federation of Islamic World Universities.

Amerikanische Universität Girne auf Zypern:

Diese prestigeträchtige Universität hat 11 Hochschulen, darunter:
Juristische Fakultät, Pädagogische Fakultät, Fakultät für Ingenieurwesen, Fakultät für darstellende Künste, Schule für Architektur, Design und bildende Künste, zusätzlich zur Universität für Wissenschaft und Kommunikation, Universität für Geisteswissenschaften, Fakultät für Tourismus und Gastgewerbe, Schule für Business und Wirtschaft, GAU-Fakultäten. Außerdem gibt es die Hochschule für Luftfahrt, die zu den renommiertesten akademischen Zentren des Landes gehört.

Die Hochschulbildung in Nordzypern ist die beste Gelegenheit für Ausländer. Denn wenn Sie in Nordzypern studieren, haben Sie das Recht, in führenden internationalen Unternehmen und Organisationen zu arbeiten.

Do you have question? Ask us...
×
×

Compare

Enter your keyword

Study in North Cyprus

Study in North Cyprus

Study in North Cyprus is slightly different from other countries. To begin with, the first academic year in Cyprus leads to a certificate. After completing a high school course, the person enters this stage. The purpose of this period is to prepare the person for work and presence in the community. The next period is the diploma, in which a person should complete two academic years. The next term is “higher diploma”. The duration of this period is 3 years. The next term is bachelor, which lasts for four years. After that, you can spend 2 more years to earn a Master’s degree. After the Master’s course, you can study 3-4 years for PhD.

Studying at universities in North Cyprus is built on modern European standards. In other words, is an excellent opportunity for you to receive an advanced education at a reasonable price.

 

Best Cyprus Universities:

Eastern Mediterranean University:

This is a university in Cyprus with a strong academic reputation in the field of medicine. Moreover it admits students to the pharmacy each year.

Near East:

This university is a nonprofit academic education center located in North Cyprus. It is also a permanent member of the Federation of Islamic World Universities.

Girne University in Cyprus: Girne University with 11 colleges including:

Law School, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Performing Arts, School of Architecture, Design and Visual Arts, an addition to the University of Science and Communication, University of the Humanities, Faculty of Tourism and Guest Hospitality, School of Business and Economics, GAU faculties. There is also the High School of Aviation which is one of the prestigious academic centers in the country.

Higher education in North Cyprus is the best opportunity for foreigners. Because when you study in North Cyprus, it gives you the right to be employed in leading international companies and organizations.

Compare

Enter your keyword