تكلفة المعيشة في قبرص الشمالیة

تكلفة المعيشة في قبرص الشمالیة

تكلفة المعيشة في قبرص الشمالیة

اعتمد اقتصاد جمهورية شمال قبرص على نظام السوق الحر منذ البداية. صناعة السياحة هي أهم مصدر للدخل في هذا البلد. تشمل الصادرات الرئيسية في هذا البلد منتجات الألبان، وخاصة الجبن القبرصي التقليدي المسمى جبن الحلومي، والذي كان له تأثير كبير في معدل الدوران الاقتصادي لقبرص الشمالية. كما تحتل البلاد مرتبة جيدة في مجال التبغ والمنتجات الصناعية، وكذلك الملابس والحرف اليدوية. تشمل الواردات الرئيسية إلى شمال قبرص أيضاً المواد الغذائية والنفط وكذلك المنتجات الكيميائية. لاحظ أن دولة شمال قبرص لا تحتوي على ألغام، لذا فهي بحاجة إلى الاستيراد.

في السنوات الأخيرة، شهدنا نمواً اقتصادياً في هذا البلد حتى يتمكن من تحقيق دخل جيد في مجالات الهندسة الكهربائية والاستثمار الدولي وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، وكذلك المهارات و ….

في اقتصاد جمهورية شمال قبرص، هناك شاغر في المجالات العلمية والتقنية، بحيث يتقدم توظيف العمالة الماهرة في هذا البلد يوماً بعد يوم. يتزايد تجنيد القوات الأجنبية في هذا البلد يوماً بعد يوم.

السياحة

تتمتع الدولة عموماً بمستوى عالٍ من الأمن الوظيفي، مما يعني أن الوظائف تفي بالمعايير المطلوبة. يتزايد نمو السياحة في دولة شمال قبرص يوماً بعد يوم، وقد تمكنت هذه الدولة من تحقيق نمو جيد بشكل دوري. قبرص الشمالية هي دولة ممتازة من حيث السياحة.

القانون

يتمتع مجال القانون في قبرص الشمالية بدخل مرتفع للغاية. حتى يتمكن الأشخاص في هذا المجال من تحقيق أرباح ودخل جيد.

الواردات والتجارة

كما اتضح، تتمتع الواردات والصادرات في قبرص الشمالية أيضاً بأنظمة ممتازة لتوليد الدخل، كما يتحسن الأمن الوظيفي في قبرص الشمالية يوماً بعد يوم. كما زادت الدولة حجم مبيعاتها الاقتصادية في مجال البناء. نظام الضرائب في قبرص الشمالية بسيط للغاية، لذلك لا يتعين على الناس دفع الكثير في قطاع الضرائب. تتمتع جمهورية شمال قبرص عموماً ببيئة عمل قوية جداً. الأشخاص الذين يقومون بأعمال تجارية في هذا البلد يحصلون على دخل جيد. تمتلك قبرص بشكل عام ميناء كبير حقق نمواً تجارياً ممتازاً. تعتبر الواردات والتجارة في قبرص الشمالية مزدهرة للغاية بشكل عام، لذا يمكن لرجال الأعمال في قبرص الشمالية كسب دخل جيد.

محاسبة

مجال آخر مزدهر في قبرص الشمالية هو المحاسبة. المحاسبة هي واحدة من أكثر الوظائف المرغوبة في قبرص الشمالية على مدار العام. يمكن أن تكون برامج التسويق والأعمال أيضاً على قائمة الوظائف المربحة.

إعلان

يعد الإعلان أيضاً مربحاً للغاية في هذا البلد، وإذا كنت قد درست فنون الجرافيك أو لديك خبرة في الإعلان الافتراضي بالإضافة إلى العلامات التجارية، فسوف تدخل بسرعة إلى سوق العمل في قبرص الشمالية. الفن والتخصصات ذات الصلة قوية جداً في قبرص الشمالية، بشكل عام، يتمتع الفن في هذا البلد بمراتب بناءة.

تعتبر قبرص الشمالية بشكل عام واحدة من أكثر الدول إنتاجية في العالم. يمكن أن توفر الهجرة إلى قبرص الشمالية مستقبلاً قيماً للغاية لك ولعائلتك. في الهجرة إلى أي بلد، المهم للغاية هو توليد الدخل، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالدخل، من الضروري تقييم حالة الأجور. الحد الأدنى للأجور في قبرص الشمالية عام 2020 حوالي 2057 ليرة تركية.

لا يُسمح للطلاب في قبرص الشمالية بالعمل بدوام كامل، ولكن يتم توفير عمل بدوام جزئي لهم، والذي يتراوح بين 1100 و 1500. وفقاً لاستطلاع أجراه شعب هذا البلد، فإن الحياة في دولة قبرص الشمالية  قياسية، ولا توجد أخبار عن أسعار غير معقولة. يتم دفع الأجور في الوقت المحدد ويتم توفير حياة طبيعية للأشخاص ، ومعدل البطالة في شمال قبرص منخفض للغاية.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword

The Economy of North Cyprus

The Economy of North Cyprus

The Economy of North Cyprus

The economy of North Cyprus has been based on a free market system from the beginning. The tourism industry is the most important source of income in this country. Major exports in North Cyprus include dairy products, especially the traditional Cypriot cheese called Halloumi cheese, which has been very influential in the economic turnover of the country. North Cyprus also ranks well in the field of tobacco and industrial products, as well as clothing and handicrafts. Major imports into North Cyprus also include food and oil as well as chemical products. The country of North Cyprus does not have mines, so it needs to import.

In recent years, we have witnessed economic growth in this country, so that it has been able to generate good income in the fields of electrical engineering, international investments, IT and communications, etc.

In the economy of North Cyprus, there is a vacancy in the scientific and technical fields, so that the recruitment of skilled labor in this country is progressing day by day. The recruitment of foreign troops in this country is increasing day by day.

Tourism

North Cyprus generally has a high level of job security, meaning that jobs meet the required standards. The growth of tourism in the country of North Cyprus is increasing day by day and this country has been able to achieve good growth periodically. North Cyprus is an excellent country in terms of tourism.

law

The field of law in North Cyprus has a very high income. So that people in this field can achieve good profits and income. As it turns out, imports and exports in North Cyprus also have excellent revenue-generating systems, and job security in North Cyprus is improving day by day. The country has also increased its economic turnover in the field of construction. The tax system in North Cyprus is very simple, so people do not have to pay much in the tax sector.

Imports and trade

North Cyprus generally has a very strong working environment. People who do business in this country earn a good income. Cyprus generally has a large port that has achieved excellent trade growth. Imports and trade in North Cyprus are generally very prosperous so the businessmen in North Cyprus can earn a good income.

Accounting

Another thriving field in North Cyprus is accounting. Accounting is one of the most sought after jobs in North Cyprus throughout the year. Marketing and business programs can also be on the list of lucrative jobs.

Advertising

Advertising is also highly lucrative in this country. If you have studied graphic arts or have experience in virtual advertising as well as branding, you will enter the job market in North Cyprus quickly. Art and related disciplines are very strong in North Cyprus. In general, art in this country has constructive ranks.

North Cyprus is one of the most productive countries in the world. Immigrating to North Cyprus can provide a very valuable future for yourself and your family. In immigration to any country, what is very important is income generation. The minimum wage in North Cyprus in 2020 is about 2057 Turkish lira.

Students in North Cyprus are not allowed to work full-time, but part-time work is provided for them, which is around 1,100 to 1,500 TL. According to a poll conducted by the people of this country, life in the country of North Cyprus is standard, there is no news of unreasonable prices. Wages are paid on time and people are provided with a normal life, and the unemployment rate in North Cyprus is very low.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Compare

Enter your keyword